2013 Stations of the Cross

Click on thumbnails for larger images.

First Station
First Station, Jesus Is Condemned To Death
Second Station
Second Station, Jesus Takes Up His Cross
Third Station
Third Station, Jesus Falls the First Time
Fourth Station
Fourth Station, Jesus Meets His Blessed Mother
Fifth Station
Fifth Station, Simon of Cyrene Helps Jesus to Carry The Cross
Sixth Station
Sixth Station, Veronica Wipes the Face of Jesus
Seventh Station
Seventh Station, Jesus Falls a Second Time
Eighth Station
Eighth Station, Jesus Consoles the Women of Jerusalem
Ninth Station
Ninth Station, Jesus Falls the Third Time
Tenth Station
Tenth Station, Jesus Is Stripped of His Garments
Eleventh Station
Eleventh Station, Jesus Is Nailed to the Cross
Twelfth Station
Twelfth Station, Jesus Dies on the Cross
Thirteenth Station
Thirteenth Station, Jesus Is Laid In the Arms of His Blessed Mother
Fourteenth Station
Fourteenth Station, Jesus Is Laid In the Tomb